About us

We will reach more decision-makers together

Do you wish to go far and increase the awareness of your products and services among decision-makers? With BUSINESS LEADS, you get the advantage of 20 years of concentrated know-how in the field. The BUSINESS LEADS team will support you in reaching your goals and closing any outstanding gaps in your marketing strategy.

Our flexibility is at the core of our offer: it depends entirely on you and your needs if you wish to take advantage of only one of our services or several, combined into a highly effective marketing tool. Your collaboration with BUSINESS LEADS pays off in several ways:

  • increased level of awareness of your brand and/or products
  • more leads, which leads to more new clients
  • significantly more participants at your events or online events
  • more readership for your technical articles, white papers, or case studies
  • improved visibility in the network
  • presentation and market launch of your products
  • distribution of your news

To help in achieving your goals, take advantage of access to our network of more than 100 000 qualified contacts in the HR field. Whether through HR distribution lists, HR subject matter portals, webinars, or content management, BUSINESS LEADS offers you exactly the channels that you need to reach your target groups and get in touch with them successfully.

 

Your Contact Persons

Management

Tjalf Nienaber

Tjalf Nienaber
tjalf.nienaber@business-leads.net
Tel. A: +43 720 303876 28
Tel. D: +49 421 166 981 28

Andreas Prager
andreas.prager@networx.info
Tel. A: +43 720 303876 21
Tel. D: +49 421 166 981 21

Sales

Paulina Chmaryk
paulina.chmaryk@business-leads.net
Tel. A: +43 720 303876 26
Tel. D: +49 421 166 981 26

Frank Nienaber
frank.nienaber@business-leads.net
Tel. A: +43 720 303876 40
Tel. D: +49 421 166 981 40

Susanne Wendler
susanne.wendler@business-leads.net
Tel. A: +43 720 303876 28
Tel. D: +49 421 166 981 28

Elma Lakisic
elma.lakisic@business-leads.net
Tel. A: +43 720 303876 25
Tel. D: +49 421 166 981 25

Wolfgang Scharf
wolfgang.scharf@business-leads.net
Tel. A: +43 720 303876 47
Tel. D: +49 421 166 981 47

Ana Anderson
ana.anderson@business-leads.net
Tel. A: +43 720 303876 27
Tel. D: +49 421 166 981 27

Project Management

Karmen Barac
karmen.barac@business-leads.net
Tel. A: +43 720 303876 24
Tel. D: +49 421 166 981 24

 Ivana Mangold
ivana.mangold@business-leads.net
Tel. A: +43 720 303876 26
Tel. D: +49 421 166 981 26